Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen Creedon

Colleen Creedon

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Creedon
"The people at this office were calm and clearly described the terms of agreement and listened to my preforanced and we made a very comfortable deal ! Simple down to earth and efficient ."
Profile photo of Lou Raniero

Lou Raniero

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Raniero
"Staff very efficient and knowledgable. Had a problem with Safelite and Mike handled it personally. Great agency!"
Profile photo of Patricia pinto

Patricia pinto

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Patricia pinto
"Girlagent had very bad customer service skills . Got Geico instead."
Profile photo of Eric Lorenzo

Eric Lorenzo

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lorenzo
"He carefully explained my situation with my car accident made me feel comfortable highly recommend very thankful"
Profile photo of Donna Pietroiacovo

Donna Pietroiacovo

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Pietroiacovo
"Highly recommend Michael and his team. Excellent service and follow up in a timely matter regarding any questions that we may have with our insurance policy."
Profile photo of john rasa

john rasa

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john rasa
"For the first time in my life, I needed insurance for my place of residence, Michael and his staff were courteous and professional, I received my insurance plan that same day. I will be dealing with his agency again for all my future needs"
Profile photo of Michael Pittaro

Michael Pittaro

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pittaro
"Highly recommended, great prices, great service and always available when you call."
Profile photo of Diane Dixon

Diane Dixon

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Dixon
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ted Smith

Ted Smith

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Smith
"I recently switched from another insurance company to Mike and State Farm The best thing I could have done. Mike and his staff are so helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Tom Burkett

Tom Burkett

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Burkett
"Michael Bush and his staff have never failed to meet my needs. Keep up the excellent work."
Profile photo of Amy O'Dowd

Amy O'Dowd

July 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Amy O'Dowd
"Michael is quick to respond to any questions I have regarding insurance. I always know I will get great service and a quick response to all my needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Baut

Lisa Baut

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Baut
"I trust my agent Michael Bush and his staff to handle all of my insurance needs. They are efficient, provide great service and knowledge and are always very pleasant to deal with. I have recommended Michael Bush's agency to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Joseph Ciraulo

Joseph Ciraulo

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ciraulo
"State Farm agent Michael Bush and his team are second to none when it comes to providing great service with my insurance and financial needs. They are truly a good neighbor and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kelli Olsen

Kelli Olsen

May 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Olsen
"I've used a lot of different insurance companies but Michael Bush's office has been nothing but great. Friendly service, they get back to you right away, competitive pricing, and Michael himself is a good guy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Therese Ciraulo

Therese Ciraulo

May 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Ciraulo
"Michael and his staff are so efficient and easy to work with. They are always ready to answer my questions and take care of any problem I may be dealing with. Thank you."