Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Bush

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

john rasa

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the first time in my life, I needed insurance for my place of residence, Michael and his staff were courteous and professional, I received my insurance plan that same day. I will be dealing with his agency again for all my future needs"

Michael Pittaro

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, great prices, great service and always available when you call."

Diane Dixon

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Ted Smith

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from another insurance company to Mike and State Farm The best thing I could have done. Mike and his staff are so helpful and pleasant."

Shelton Green

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always taking immediate care of all my needs the personnel is very helpful I LOVE THE SERVICE HERE AT MICHAEL BUSH STATE FARM I WANT TO GIVE THEM 10 STARS THAT'S HOW GREAT THIS COMPANY IS.."

Tom Burkett

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Michael Bush and his staff have never failed to meet my needs. Keep up the excellent work."

Amy O'Dowd

July 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Michael is quick to respond to any questions I have regarding insurance. I always know I will get great service and a quick response to all my needs. Highly recommend!!"

Lisa Baut

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"I trust my agent Michael Bush and his staff to handle all of my insurance needs. They are efficient, provide great service and knowledge and are always very pleasant to deal with. I have recommended Michael Bush's agency to all of my family and friends."

Joseph Ciraulo

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Michael Bush and his team are second to none when it comes to providing great service with my insurance and financial needs. They are truly a good neighbor and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone."

Kelli Olsen

May 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've used a lot of different insurance companies but Michael Bush's office has been nothing but great. Friendly service, they get back to you right away, competitive pricing, and Michael himself is a good guy. Highly recommend."

Therese Ciraulo

May 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff are so efficient and easy to work with. They are always ready to answer my questions and take care of any problem I may be dealing with. Thank you."